now that that’s out of the way…

2011 brought me loss, heartache, and great challenges. But with that I grew. And in 2012 I am taking stock in myself. Starting anew. Excited for a clean start. The future looks beautiful. I am ready for what it has in store for me. A new job is days away. New shoes are in the mail. And a new puppy is about to find his foster momma is his forever momma!!!

20120101-200205.jpg
[don’t worry he has all 4 legs… He’s clapping so the camera didn’t capture them. haha]

20120101-202133.jpg

[These two side by side is a rare sighting and getting all three inside one camera lens would be a miracle! So side by side photos will just have to suffice.]

Hey, 2012, let’s get busy!

Leave a comment

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other subscribers